skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Staff Directory

DVMS TEACHERS

DVMS TEACHERS

Hillary AcMoody     English 8                     hacmoody@srvusd.net                                        Tiana Andrade          SDC Teacher               tandrade@srvusd.net

Kian Azimi         Resource Teacher            kazimi@srvusd.net                                               Ramona Badal           Math Teacher             rbadal@srvusd.net 
Amy Briggs              Science 8                     abriggs2@srvusd.net                                              Ty Buckle                            PE                         tbuckle@srvusd.net
Lisa Chan             Math Teacher                 lchan@srvusd.net                                                 Heather Croel Clay         Core 6                   hcroel-clay@srvusd.net
Shelly Darrah          Art Teacher                sdarrah@srvusd.net                                             Julie Demos                      Core 7                    jdemos@srvusd.net
Mike Descombaz         PE                           mdescom@srvusd.net                                         Lauren Dowd                     Library                 ldowd@srvusd.net
Jill Downing               Core 7                       jdowning@srvusd.net                                           Ruth Dyrness                   Science 7              rdyrness@srvusd.net
Chavonta Edington     Music                     cedington@srvusd.net                                         Eileen Healey                     Core 6                 ehealey@srvusd.net 
Marissa Kalan-Gillette   English 8           mkalan@srvusd.net                                              Elizabeth Keyser               PE                         ekeyser@srvusd.net
Parker Lauer               Science 6                plauer@srvusd.net                                                Sarah Lindblom      Resource Teacher       slindblom@srvusd.net
Kristin Lineberry     Math Teacher           klineberry@srvusd.net                                         Amy Lipke                      Core 6                     alipke@srvusd.net
Bonnie Meyers               Core 6                  bmeyers@srvusd.net                                           Danielle Montgomery     History 8            dmontgomery@srvusd.net
Sonia Moen                  Science 6/7             smoen@srvusd.net                                              Jyothi Nair                      Math Teacher       jnair@srvusd.net
Charlene Nassoura  Resource Teacher   cnassoura@srvusd.net                                        Angela Pappachan          Electives             apappachan@srvusd.net
Leanne Parkey            French                     lparkey@srvusd.net                                              Junitha Rajendran              Foods             jrajendran@srvusd.net
John Rhodes                 Electives                 jrhodes@srvusd.net                                              Margaret Roberson           Core 7             mroberson@srvusd.net
Hitu Saksena                Science 7/8            hsaksena@srvusd.net                                          Kimberly Simpson             English 8         ksimpson@srvusd.net 
Aundra Tomlins              SDC Teacher         atomlins@srvusd.net                                           Lalitha Vasudeva             Math Teacher   lvasudeva@srvusd.net 
Anastasios Vlahos       History 8                avlahos@srvusd.net                                             Alison Wildy                     Electives             awildy@srvusd.net
ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Rebecca Ingram             Principal                        ringram@srvusd.net
Gregory Kontzer       Assistant Principal            gkontzer@srvusd.net
Lindsay Fischer        Office Manager                  lfischer@srvusd.net
Monica Rosas          Counselor Tech/Registrar mrosas@srvusd.net 
Judy Jensen                Office Assistant                 jjensen@srvusd.net 
Laura Hoover             Attendance Clerk             lhoover@srvusd.net 
Nancy Sheets                Nurse                              nsheets@srvusd.net   
CUSTODIAL STAFF

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Jonathan Verdugo                 Lead Custodian
Debra Walker                         Custodian
COUNSELING AND STUDENT SERVICES

COUNSELING AND STUDENT SERVICES

Jill Cruz                   Counselor                       jcruz1@srvusd.net
Mary Hazle            Counselor                       mhazle@srvusd.net 
Courtney Herb      Psychologist                   cherb@srvusd.net
Samantha Wood  Speech                             swood2@srvusd.net 
CHILD NUTRITION

CHILD NUTRITION

Joann Buckley                           Child Nutrition
Lourdes Silvera                         Child Nutrition
Jeff Rogness                               Noon Duty Supervisor